Faculty

 

Catherine J. Andersen
Associate Professor
Academic Program Director
MS in Personalized Nutrition
catherine.andersen@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Brownbill

Rhonda A. Brownbill
Didactic Program Director & Lecturer
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
rhonda.brownbill@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Choi

 

Sangyong Choi
Assistant Professor
sangyong.choi@uconn.edu

 

Picture of Professor Luo

 

Yangchao Luo
Associate Professor
yangchao.luo@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Puglisi

 

Michael J. Puglisi
Assistant Extension Professor
michael.puglisi@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Blesso

 

Christopher N. Blesso
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
christopher.blesso@uconn.edu

Picture of Lecturer Chea

 

Molika Chea
Lecturer
molika.chea@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Lee

 

Ji-Young Lee
Department Head and Professor
ji-young.lee@uconn.edu

Click here to visit the NP-OILD Lab.

Picture of Professor Park

 

Young-Ki Park
Assistant Research Professor
young-ki.park@uconn.edu

Click here to visit the NP-OILD Lab.

Adjunct Faculty

Picture of Lecturer Smolin

 

Lori A. Smolin
Adjunct Lecturer
lori.smolin@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Quann

 

Erin Quann
Adjunct Professor
Head of Medical Affairs, Nestle Nutrition/Gerber

Picture of Professor Mitmesser

Susan Hazels Mitmesser
Adjunct Professor
Vice President, Science & Technology, Pharmavite

Emeriti

Picture of Professor Emeritus Freake

 

Hedley C. Freake
Professor Emeritus
hedley.freake@uconn.edu

 

 

    • Carol Lammi-Keefe
    • Richard Clark

Picture of Professor Emeritus Koo

 

Sung I. Koo
Professor Emeritus
sung.koo@uconn.edu