Faculty

Catherine J. Andersen
Associate Professor
Academic Program Director
MS in Personalized Nutrition
catherine.andersen@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Brownbill

Rhonda A. Brownbill
Didactic Program Director & Lecturer
Undergraduate Program Director
rhonda.brownbill@uconn.edu

Molika Chea
Lecturer
molika.chea@ucon

Picture of Professor Choi

Sangyong Choi
Assistant Professor
sangyong.choi@uconn.edu

 

Ji-Young Lee
Department Head and Professor
ji-young.lee@uconn.edu

Click here to visit the NP-OILD Lab.

Picture of Professor Luo

Yangchao Luo
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
yangchao.luo@uconn.edu

Picture of Professor Park

Young-Ki Park
Assistant Research Professor
young-ki.park@uconn.edu

Click here to visit the NP-OILD Lab.

Picture of Professor Puglisi

Michael J. Puglisi
Associate Extension Professor
michael.puglisi@uconn.edu

Zhenlei Xiao
Associate Professor in Residence
zhenlei.xiao@uconn.edu

 

Professor Qiao

Mingyu Qiao
Assistant Professor
mingyu.qiao@uconn.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Picture of Professor Quann

Erin Quann
Adjunct Professor
Head of Medical Affairs, Nestle Nutrition/Gerber

Picture of Professor Mitmesser

Susan Hazels Mitmesser
Adjunct Professor
Vice President, Science & Technology, Pharmavite