Faculty


Christopher N. Blesso
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
christopher.blesso@uconn.edu

Rhonda A. Brownbill
Didactic Program Director & Lecturer
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
rhonda.brownbill@uconn.edu

Molika Chea
Lecturer
molika.chea@uconn.edu

Ock K. Chun
Associate Professor
ock.chun@uconn.edu

Ji-Young Lee
Department Head and Professor
ji-young.lee@uconn.edu

Young-Ki Park
Assistant Research Professor
young-ki.park@uconn.edu

Michael J. Puglisi
Assistant Extension Professor
michael.puglisi@uconn.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty


Lori A. Smolin
Adjunct Lecturer
lori.smolin@uconn.edu



Susan Hazels Mitmesser
Adjunct Professor
Vice President, Science & Technology, Pharmavite

Jaime Foster
Senior Director of Community Partnerships and Programs
Connecticut Food Bank
jfoster@ctfoodbank.org


Erin Quann
Adjunct Professor
Head of Medical Affairs, Nestle Nutrition/Gerber

Emeriti


Sung I. Koo
Professor Emeritus
sung.koo@uconn.edu


Carol Lammi-Keefe
Richard Clark


 

Contact us

Tel: 860-486-3633


Email: nusc@uconn.edu


Roy E. Jones Building,
27 Manter Rd., Unit 4017
Storrs, CT 06269


8:00am – 4:00pm Monday through Friday

Directions


Stay in Touch